Activity in Interior Design

Interior Design Image

Lynn Peterson recipient of 2017 Chrysalis Award

« Back

What are the Chrysalis Awards?

The Chrysalis Awards for Remodeling Excellence began in 1993. The awards cover 28 categories of residential and commercial remodeling, and winners are selected for each of four geographical regions of the country.

The regional winners are then judged to select a national winner for each category.  The competition is open to any professional remodeler or design professional.